Björk Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album “Utopia”


Björk’s follow-up to Vulnicura will be released on November 24th, and she has finally revealed the tracklist. The album was produced by Arca, who co-produced her previous album. The album will feature the previously released single The Gate. Check out the tracklist below:

Utopia Tracklist:

1. Arisen My Senses

2. Blissing Me

3. The Gate

4. Utopia

5. Body Memory

6. Features Creatures

7. Courtship

8. Loss

9. Sue Me

10. Tabula Rasa

11. Claimstaker

12. Paradisa

13. Saint

14. Future Forever





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: