Jack White Unveils Artwork, Tracklist, and Release Date For His Upcoming Album


Earlier this week Jack White released two brand new tracks from his upcoming album Boarding House Reach, and now he has revealed the release date for the album, as well as the album cover and tracklist. The album will be released on March 23rd. Check out the album’s artwork and tracklist below:


01. Connected By Love
02. Why Walk A Dog?
03. Corporation
04. Abulia and Akrasia
05. Hypermisophoniac
06. Ice Station Zebra
07. Over and Over and Over
08. Everything You’ve Ever Learned
09. Respect Commander
10. Ezmerelda Steals The Show
11. Get In The Mind Shaft
12. What’s Done Is Done
13. Humoresque

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: