A Perfect Circle Announce New Album “Eat The Elephant”


The wait is finally over. After 14 years “A Perfect Circle” will release their new album Eat The Elephant on April 20th. The band have unveiled the tracklist and the cover art, and they have also released another new track from the album titled “TalkTalk.” You can listen to the track and check out the tracklist and cover art below:


Eat The Elephant Cover Art:


Eat The Elephant Tracklist:

1. Eat the Elephant
02. Disillusioned
03. Contrarian
04. The Doomed
05. So Long, And Thanks For All the Fish
06. TalkTalk
07. By and Down the River
08. Delicious
09. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get the Lead Out

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: