Nine Inch Nails Announce New Album “Bad Witch”


Nine Inch Nails will conclude their E.P. trilogy with Bad Witch. It will be released on June 22nd, and unlike their previous releases Not The Actual Events and Add Violence, this release will be an album. Bad Witch consists of six tracks, so one can’t help but get confused as to why it was announced as an album, but we’ll just have to find out come June 22nd. The band have also announced a 26 date North American tour alongside The Jesus and Mary Chain. Check out all the info below:

Bad Witch Album Cover:


Bad Witch Tracklist:

1. Shit Mirror
2. Ahead of Ourselves
3. Play the Goddamned Part
4. God Break Down the Door
5. I’m Not From This World
6. Over and Out

Tour Dates With The Jesus and Mary Chain:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: