Denzel Curry Announces Release Date For Upcoming Album “TA13OO,” Drops Music Video For New Track “ClOUT CO13AIN”


Denzel Curry has finally unveiled the release date for his upcoming album TA13OO, and it will drop on not only one, but three days. The album will be released in three different acts on July 25th, 26th, and 27th. The Florida rapper has also shared a new music video for a new track off the album titled “CLOUT CO13AIN,” and it depicts the issues some artists have having to constantly entertain and dealing with depression while the whole world watches. You can watch the video as well as check out TA13OO‘s tracklist below:


TA13OO Tracklist:

Act I. Light

1. Taboo Ta13oo
2. Black Baloons 13LACK 13ALLOONZ (feat. Twelve’len & Goldlnk)
3. Cash Maniac CAZH MAN1AC (feat. NYYJERIA)
4. Sumo Zumo

Act II. Gray

5. Super Saiyan Superman Zuper Za1yan Zuperman
6. Switch It Up Zwitch 1T Up
7. Mas I Got It MAD 1 GOT 1T
8. SIRENS Z1RENZ (feat. J.I.D)
9. Clout Cobain Clout Co13a1n

Act III. Dark

10. The Blackest Balloon the 13LACKEZT 13Alloon
11. Perc Percz
13. Black Metal Terrorist – 13MT


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: