James Blake Announces New Album “Assume Form”


James Blake will return next week with a new album titled Assume Form. The album will be released on January 18th, and it will follow his 2016 album The Colour In Anything. You can check out the tracklist below:

Assume Form Tracklist:

1. Assume Form
2. Mile High [ft. Travis Scott and Metro Boomin]
3. Tell Them [ft. Moses Sumney and Metro Boomin]
4. Into the Red
5. Barefoot in the Park [ft. Rosalía]
6. Can’t Believe the Way We Flow
7. Are You in Love?
8. Where’s the Catch? [ft. André 3000]
9. I’ll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don’t Miss It
12. Lullaby for My Insomniac

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: