Nicolas Jaar Announces New “Against All Logic” Album, Shares New E.P. and Mix


Nicolas Jaar under his “Against All Logic” moniker is set to release a new album on February 7th titled 2017 – 2019 via “Other People.” This will be a follow-up to his previous album 2012 – 2017. Yes we have to wait a whole week to hear the album, but don’t worry, we don’t have to wait a whole week to hear new “Against All Logic” music. Today Jaar released a new two-song E.P. titled Illusions of Shameless Abundance which features Lydia Lunch, FKA Twigs, and Estado Unido, as well as a 50 minute mix. Illusions of Shameless Abundance is available now on all streaming platforms.

2017 – 2019 Tracklist:

1. Fantasy
2. If Loving You Is Wrong
3. With an Addict
4. If You Can’t Do It Good, Do It Hard (ft. Lydia Lunch)
5. Alarm
6. Deeeeeeefers
7. Faith
8. Penny
9. You (Forever)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: