Run the Jewels Announce “RTJ4” Release Date


“Run the Jewels” have finally unveiled the release date for their highly anticipated new album RTJ4. It will be released on June 5th via Jewel Runners/BMG, and will feature their previously released tracks “Ooh LA LA” and “Yankee and the Brave.” The album will also feature appearances by Zack de la Rocha, Josh Homme, Mavis Staples, Pharrell Williams, and 2 Chainz. You can check out the album’s tracklist below:

RTJ4 Tracklist:

01. Yankee and the Brave (Episode 4)
02. Ooh LA LA (feat. Greg Nice and DJ Premier)
03. Out of Site (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Holy Calamafuck
05. Goonies vs. E.T.
06. Walking in the Snow
07. JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)
08. Never Look Back
09. The Ground Below
10. Pulling the Pin (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)
11. A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: