Childish Gambino Shares New Animated Music Video for “Feels Like Summer”


Following his instant classic music video for “This Is America” that got everyone talking and interpreting, Donald Glover under his “Childish Gambino” project has dropped another stunning music video, and this one is beautifully animated. This video isn’t as dark as “This Is America,” but it too may have underlying messages and symbolism that is sure to get fans creating their own theories, and it is jam packed with cameos from numerous rappers. The video is directed by Donald Glover, Ivan Dixon, and Greg Sharp, with character design by Justin Richburg. Watch the video below:



Childish Gambino Releases Two New Summer Songs


Donald Glover A.K.A. Childish Gambino has had quite the year. The multi-talented artist sparked controversy and countless think pieces with his dense music video “This Is America,” he’s embarking on a tour in September, and a new album is most definitely on the horizon. Now, Gambino has released two brand new Summer songs titled “Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer,” and they have been released under what he’s calling the “Summer Pack.” You can listen to both tracks below:

Childish Gambino Shares New Track “This Is America”


It’s evident that there’s nothing Donald Glover can’t do. Everything from his incredible TV series “Atlanta,” to his role in the upcoming “Star Wars” film, to his fantastic music project “Childish Gambino,” it’s all proof that the guy is multi-talented. Glover hosted “Saturday Night Live” tonight, and he was also the musical guest, premiering a new track titled “Saturday,” but it’s the track and music video he premiered after the show that are sure to get people talking. The song is titled “This Is America,” and the music video is bound to stir some controversy. You can watch the music video below: