Nine Inch Nails Release New Track “God Break Down the Door”


Nine Inch Nails are set to release their new album Bad Witch on June 22nd, and they have released a new track from the upcoming album titled “God Break Down the Door.” This track is the closest thing to Bowie they have released. With it’s saxy goodness and vocals unlike anything Reznor has done before, the Blackstar influence is very clear. You can listen to the track below:

Nine Inch Nails Announce New Album “Bad Witch”


Nine Inch Nails will conclude their E.P. trilogy with Bad Witch. It will be released on June 22nd, and unlike their previous releases Not The Actual Events and Add Violence, this release will be an album. Bad Witch consists of six tracks, so one can’t help but get confused as to why it was announced as an album, but we’ll just have to find out come June 22nd. The band have also announced a 26 date North American tour alongside The Jesus and Mary Chain. Check out all the info below:

Bad Witch Album Cover:


Bad Witch Tracklist:

1. Shit Mirror
2. Ahead of Ourselves
3. Play the Goddamned Part
4. God Break Down the Door
5. I’m Not From This World
6. Over and Out

Tour Dates With The Jesus and Mary Chain: